Easy Logo Reveal

VideoHive Easy Logo Reveal 8795908
After Effects Project \ Logo Stings \ Abstract
Reveal \ Videohive \ Simple \ Splash \ Projects \ Tennis \ Soccer \ Whiteboard



After Effects Project - Easy Logo Reveal 8795908
by smartvfx @ VideoHive

After Effects Project \ Logo Stings \ Abstract

*FullHD 1920×1080

*No plugins need

*AE cs4/cs5/cs5.5/cs6/cc

*Fast rendering and easy to edit

*One click color control panel

*Awesome Audio track by MatSteiner-FX. http://audiojungle.net/item/rising-logo/8776095

My LOGO Reveals Projects

1.Simple Logo : http://videohive.net/item/simple-logo/8184758

2.Simple Quick Logo : http://videohive.net/item/simple-quick-logo/8258628

3.Water Splash Logo : http://videohive.net/item/water-splash-logo-reveal/8127868

4.Whiteboard Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/whiteboard-logos/6662743

5.Quick Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/quick-logo-reveal/8082315

6.Round Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/round-logo-reveal/6846877

7.Soccer Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/soccer-logo-reveal/7824626

8.Tennis Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/tennis-logo-reveal/8078970

9.Simple clean Logo : http://videohive.net/item/simple-clean-logo/8422840

10.Ink Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/ink-logo-reveal/8611065

11.Golf Logo : http://videohive.net/item/golf-logo/8547368

12.Swing Logos : http://videohive.net/item/swing-logos/8686810

13.Fire Logo : http://videohive.net/item/fire-logo-reveal/edit/8897811

You May Also Like These Projects

Requires Plugins: No; After Effects Version: CS4, CS5, CS5.5, CS6, CC; Resolution: 1920x1080; File Size: 1.46mb.

Awards Competition; Happy New Year; Happy New Year; Christmas Wish; Retro Music Party; Halloween Party; Halloween Wish.

Keywords: celebrate, clean, corporate logo, logo, logo animation, logo reveal, logo sting, quick, simple.


Tags: reveal, sting, quick, simple, animation, clean

Create VideoHive Easy Logo Reveal 8795908 style with After Effect, Cinema 4D, 3DS Max, Apple Motion or PhotoShop. VideoHive Easy Logo Reveal 8795908 from creative professional designers. Full details of VideoHive Easy Logo Reveal 8795908 for digital design and education. VideoHive Easy Logo Reveal 8795908 desigen style information or anything related.