Ink Logo Reveal

VideoHive Ink Logo Reveal 8611065
After Effects Project \ Logo Stings \ Abstract
Reveal \ Videohive \ Simple \ Whiteboard \ Projects \ Soccer \ Tennis \ Splash



After Effects Project - Ink Logo Reveal 8611065
by smartvfx @ VideoHive

After Effects Project \ Logo Stings \ Abstract

1.Fast & Quick Ink Splatter logo reveal

2.Easy to customize

3.Full HD 1920×1080

4.No plugins need

5.AE cs4/cs5/cs5.5/cs6/cc compatible

6.Music track by .

http://audiojungle.net/item/fast-logo/5384665 by soundmatchaudio

My LOGO Reveals Projects

1.Simple Logo : http://videohive.net/item/simple-logo/8184758

2.Simple Quick Logo : http://videohive.net/item/simple-quick-logo/8258628

3.Water Splash Logo : http://videohive.net/item/water-splash-logo-reveal/8127868

4.Whiteboard Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/whiteboard-logos/6662743

5.Quick Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/quick-logo-reveal/8082315

6.Round Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/round-logo-reveal/6846877

7.Soccer Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/soccer-logo-reveal/7824626

8.Tennis Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/tennis-logo-reveal/8078970

9.Simple clean Logo : http://videohive.net/item/simple-clean-logo/8422840

10.Ink Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/ink-logo-reveal/8611065

11.Golf Logo : http://videohive.net/item/golf-logo/8547368

12.Swing Logos : http://videohive.net/item/swing-logos/8686810

13.Fire Logo : http://videohive.net/item/fire-logo-reveal/edit/8897811

You May Also Like These Projects

After Effects Version: CS4, CS5, CS5.5, CS6, CC; Resolution: 1920x1080; File Size: 1.47mb.

Awards Competition; Happy New Year; Happy New Year; Christmas Wish; Retro Music Party; Halloween Party; Halloween Wish.

Keywords: ink logo, ink splatter, logo animation, logo reveal, logo sting, minimal logo, quick logo, simple logo.


Tags: reveal, quick, minimal, simple, animation, splatter

Create VideoHive Ink Logo Reveal 8611065 style with After Effect, Cinema 4D, 3DS Max, Apple Motion or PhotoShop. VideoHive Ink Logo Reveal 8611065 from creative professional designers. Full details of VideoHive Ink Logo Reveal 8611065 for digital design and education. VideoHive Ink Logo Reveal 8611065 desigen style information or anything related.